Vows We Love from “The Best Man”

Bride:

“My friend, my love, my hero.  Loving you is my heart’s joy.  It teaches me to be faithful to my personal truths.  As I stand beside you this day, I offer you the very heart of me, filled with sacred love. pure, unconditional and everlasting.  For love bears all things, endures all things and believes all things.  Love never fails..and I do love you, mind body and soul.”

Groom

“My darling, my love.  As I stand here beside you this day…know that there is nothing greater than love.  For god is love and having faith in you and believing our love…makes life worth living.  And as I stare, as I stare upon your angelic face..I am made whole today ..a man with higher purpose…. for on this virtue is a man’s greatest glory.  From this day forward we should love one another as God loves us.”

Leave a Reply

