Ashelynn Manor Reviews: Yahoo! Local

We love great reviews!  Ashelynn Manor recently checked for great reviews posted by our newlyweds!  Below are the latest five star rated posts on our local Yahoo page:  Here’s what we found!
by Michael

09/07/2010

We had our wedding at Ashelunn Manor on September 26, 2009. From our original visit when considering venues until the wedding was over, they were the most helpful group of people I have ever met. The wedding went off without a hitch and everybody made sure everything was what we wanted and that our guests felt at ease. Great place, and use thier vendors another good group of people.

by skylar

04/08/2010

This place is great! I went and looked at it today and I totally plan on booking my wedding here! It had no flaws… Can’t wait to see how our big day turns out in the hands of these wonderful people! I would highly suggest this venue. The prices are great and so is their friendly service.

Comments are closed.